Jeremy & Lindsay…SO IN LOVE!

These two… oh where do I even begin!
Lindsay is actually my husbands AUNT….but we’re only a few years apart.  (My husband’s grandpa remarried, later in life–a younger woman! 🙂 )

They have been together for about 8 years and he (finally) proposed.  Of course she said YES!!  Lindsay was on the phone calling me, AS SOON AS he proposed.  They set a date and we set a date for engagement photos.  She immediatly asked about doing some inside the OSU stadium.  They’re huge buckeye fans and she knew Jeremy would LOVE it.  I think we all three LOVED it. 

It was my first time inside the stadium to take photos….We just enjoyed the awesomeness!

Enjoy your sneak peek you two… I cannot wait to share the rest with you, and shoot your wedding in November!  ps, I hope the rest of your day was magical 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Jeremy & Lindsay…SO IN LOVE!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Great job!

  2. Candace Reichley says:

    Don't know these two but these photos are great & they look very happy!.Goodluck on the rest of ur life together!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Looks fun!

  4. Jessi says:

    Love these pics and love these people… Can't wait to see more! ~Jess

  5. Anonymous says:

    All the pics r great!

  6. Lindsay says:

    Lovin these…. So anxious for the rest.;0)

  7. Anonymous says:

    These are great!! Can't wait for the wedding!!! Love u guys!! Mackenzie

  8. Lana says:

    What a neat idea!! I myself am a HUGE Buckeye fan and think the pictures are great!

  9. Anonymous says:

    These are soooo good!!!! I love you guys!!! Can't wait to see more!!!!—— Brandy

  10. Anonymous says:

    I always knew you two took great pictures together but this are awesome and I want some to put in a frame ……..Love Mom

  11. Anonymous says:

    These are wonderful!

Leave a Reply

